Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Hope
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:30Holy Communion All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th January 2022 10:00Holy CommunionAll are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:30Holy Communion All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th January 2022 10:00Holy CommunionAll are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:30Holy Communion All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 19th January 2022 10:00Holy CommunionAll are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:30Holy Communion All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th January 2022 10:00Holy CommunionAll are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:30Holy Communion All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion