Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202209:30Holy Communion
All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00Holy Communion
All are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 9th January 202209:30Holy Communion
All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00Holy Communion
All are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 16th January 202209:30Holy Communion
All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00Holy Communion
All are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 23rd January 202209:30Holy Communion
All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00Holy Communion
All are very welcome to join us at 10am each Wednesday for a short Service of Holy Communion. Tea and Coffee served afterwards.
Sunday 30th January 202209:30Holy Communion
All are welcome to attend our service of Holy Communion
<< December